REFERENCES
< back

Doug Guthrie
email dguthrie18@gmail.com

William Spoon
214-578-1815
email wdspoon@me.com
Tom McDougall
email tom@highpointnetworks.com
Dennis M. Dalen
St. Cloud, MN.
320-251-4299
email dennis@hharchery.com
Jason Van Ausdall
515-270-2449
Fred Streiff
Trindad, CO.
719-680-9464
email fredaflac@gmail.com
David Lintz
7214 Tuscarona Circle,
Indian River, MI - 49749
213-238-8774
lintzfh@sbcglobal.net
Rod Coleman
763-350-7670
email rbc4165@yahoo.com

Philip Hayes
Green Bay WI.
920-434-3588
email PMHayes@integrysgroup.com

Neil Twilla
Aubuntown, TN.
615-464-2492
email Neil.twilla@comcast.net
< back

e-mail

Proud Member of the Manitoba Lodges and Outfitters Association